Exciting News!!!

I am very excited to announce plans for the 2011 season. I will riding for Gas Gas Offroad.US in the 2011 National Enduro series. I had a chance to ride the xc 250 last week and was very impressed with the bike. I am having surgery on my shoulder tomorrow and will be back 100% for the 2011 season. I will also be a big part of the AirGroup racing team effort at the national enduros and I will have more information on that in the following weeks.
I am really really excited about these changes in my program, I get to work with some great people at Gas Gas and I am very thankful for the opportunity that they have given me.

http://player.vimeo.com/video/15735598

GasGasoffroad.us from Cole Kirkpatrick on Vimeo.




Thanks for reading!
CK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Exciting News!!!

  1. Braden Wood says:

    Man I am so pumped for you! Gas Gas makes an awesome bike and with their new push in the US, it’s pretty awesome that you’re going to be riding for them!

    Good luck with your surgery tomorrow, I hope everything goes flawlessly. Then get back to showing Mullins and Bobbit how to ride!

  2. Guy Daigle in La. says:

    Congrats on the new ride,please keep us posted on the bike I’ve been eyeing them since the Stucky bro’s got this deal.

  3. Congrats Cole and good luck next season! From what I understand Carsten Cagle just overalled the last SERA Enduro on a clean looking new Gas Gas 250…Clay and the gang are sure going about all this the right way. What’s up Daigle – where ya’ll been hiding?

Leave a Reply

