The Rangers

My recovery from shoulder surgery eight days ago as been amazingly simple. I’m surprised daily at how fast everything seems to be healing. Now I’m not saying that I’ll be riding my Gas Gas xc250 anytime soon but I really expected things to be more unpleasant than they currently are.

In the mean time, I’m currently watching the rangers game at the Jupiter House coffee shop in Denton. Devon and I aren’t much into baseball but we figured that since there is a chance that the team could go to the world series, we should at least go watch.

On a side note, I have a full set of sxs suspension the will fit any current KTM model 2008-2010. The forks will work on many older bikes as well as the 2011’s. The shock can be modified (shock shaft) to fit a 2011 KTM. Please email me at kirkpatrickracing@mac.com if you are interested. This suspension is the closest to factory that you can get and it is in great shape.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

